NAMW Honors National Life Writing Month and Family Story Month

Date: Tuesday November 3, 2009
Time: 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST
Call Focus: Top Three Reasons to Write Your Memoir as a Story
Cost: FREE

November is an exciting month at NAMW as we honor National Life Writing Month and Family Story Month. NAMW has developed a special Memoir Mini-Workshop Teleseminar for the month of November. This two session workshop teleseminar will be held on November 10th & November 17th.

NAMW is also offering a FREE Memoir Mini-Workshop Preview Teleseminar on Tuesday November 3, 2009.  This Workshop Preview Teleseminar will focus on the Top Three Reasons to Write Your Memoir as a Story. Again, this free teleseminar is open to everyone, so feel free to pass the details along to friends that might be interested in participating.

Unable to make the live call? If you signed up in advance, you should have received an email from us with a link to an audio download of this Free Preview Memoir Mini-Workshop Teleseminar! Sign up for the full November Memoir-Mini Workshop and you will receive the audio recording of this preview as well!

This workshop preview was offered free of charge to anyone who wanted to sample this workshop before purchasing the full two session course.