Sue William Silverman

Sue William Silverman

Event Topic: Conversational Q & A with Memoirist Sue William Silverman-LIVE!Date: Thursday November 19, 2009
Time: 4 PM PST | 5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST
Cost: FREE

NAMW is excited to offer this conversational LIVE Telephone Call-in Q&A session with Memoirist Sue William Silverman. Check out Sue’s written interview with NAMW and then come to the live call with your questions! We hope you can join us on the LIVE call, but if you can’t make it, by signing up below you’ll receive an email from us notifying you when the live audio download will be available for free!

The LIVE call is now available on our site for download by clicking here!

AUTHOR BIO:
Sue William Silverman’s memoir, Love Sick: One Woman’s Journey through Sexual Addiction (Norton), is also a Lifetime television movie. Her first memoir, Because I Remember Terror, Father, I Remember You, won the AWP award in creative nonfiction. She teaches in the low-residency MFA in Writing Program at the Vermont College of Fine Arts, and her craft book is Fearless Confessions: A Writers Guide to Memoir. Please visit www.suewilliamsilverman.com.