Jerry Waxler

How Transitions Make your Story Come Alive

with Jerry Waxler

(Free Preview for the Hero’s Journey Workshop. Click here to learn more about Jerry’s next formal workshop.)

Date: March 1, 2010

Times: 4 PM PST, 5 PM MST, 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST

This Preview is FREE for EVERYONE to attend. Just fill in the form to receive the call details. Signing up also makes you part of the NAMW Workshop Previews mailing list and you will be alerted each time NAMW has a new workshop preview you can join in.

During each period of your life, you try to find stability and learn the ropes. In high school, you learned the rules of being an adolescent. As a parent, you learned how to cope with those challenges. But when it’s time to shift from one stage to another, all hell breaks loose. You throw out the old rules and roles and learn new ones during big transitions like moving away from home, getting married, having kids, graduating school. In this free 40 minute session, Jerry Waxler will show you how to look more closely at these periods, and learn to leverage their emotional power in your life story.

You will learn;

  • Why life transitions are so important
  • Why life transitions are challenging to remember and understand
  • Why telling the story of your transitions helps you make better sense of them

Be part of the NAMW Workshop Previews mailing list! Subscribe below to receive updates and alerts for future NAMW previews!

Name
Email