How an Author Marketing Consultant Can Help You at Each Step of Your Writing Journey

with Michelle Vandepas, Social Media Enthusiast and Author Marketing Consultant

As a writer, you most likely find pleasure in creating your work, tuning into your muse, and all this marketing and platform stuff leaves you cold. But you can learn it, slowly and surely, along the way as you continue to write and complete your book. Just accept that it requires the other, more linear side of your brain. Give yourself permission to be patient and open to learning this new world.

Join Author Marketing Consultant, Michelle Vandepas as she discusses the many ways an author marketing consultant can help you with your efforts at all stages of your writing journey.

Topic:  How an Author Marketing Consultant Can Help You at Each Step of Your Memoir Writing Journey

Date: Friday January 21, 2011
Time: 11 AM PST |12 PM MST | 1 PM CST |2 PM EST
Cost: FREE FOR NAMW MEMBERS (NAMW Members, the Call-in telephone number and conference call code are posted below. If you are an NAMW member and cannot see the details, please login here and navigate back to this page).

[private_NAMW]
Telephone Number: (661) 673-8600
Participant Access Code: 967932#[/private_NAMW]

Not Available for the Live Call? NAMW members can access a link in the NAMW member dashboard within 48 hours of the teleseminar to download the audio mp3 of this call!

Not already a member of NAMW? Click here to become a member now!

In this teleseminar, Michelle will:

  • Help you understand when and at what stages of writing an Author should take marketing into consideration.
  • Talk about effective blogging tools and techniques.
  • Answer your questions about using video and how to have fun using the technology.

About Michelle Vandepas:

Michelle is a Social Media Enthusiast and Producer of 2 Internet TV shows. On her TalkingBooksTV.com show she interviews authors as part of a marketing campaign online. On her TalkingPurpose.com site her guests have included Neale Donald Walsch (Conversations with God), Jerry Jenkins (The Left Behind Series) and Justine Toms (from New Dimensions). She works full-time managing her websites and 60 + websites for clients. She’ll help you market your books online through her membership site for authors at http://TalkingBooksTV.com and you can find her on the web everywhere.