Amber Lea Starfire

Looking to implement some new writing techniques that will inspire and motivate you to write your memoir?

During this Telephone Based Round Table Discussion, Amber Lea Starfire, Kay Adams and Linda Joy Myers will discuss and be available to answer your questions about Writing Letters to Yourself as a Way to Help you Write Your Memoir

Date: Thursday January 13, 2011
Time: 4 PM PST |5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST

Cost: FREE FOR EVERYONE (NAMW Members–The dial in details can be found below–if you can’t see them, simply login to the member area to view this post. If you are not an NAMW member, simply sign up for this free call by using the form near the bottom of this page).

[private_NAMW]Telephone Conference call-in number: (661) 673-8600
Telephone Conference call-in code: 639441#[/private_NAMW]

Kay Adams

Not Available for the Live Call? Post your questions in the comments section of this page OR email them to

info@NAMW.org.

NAMW members will be able to access a link to DOWNLOAD the audio mp3 of this call following the event from the Member Dashboard–simply login to access and look for the audio download icon near the top of the screen.—NOW AVAILABLE!!!

Not a member? Sign up below and you will receive an email with a link to stream the audio from this call, within a week following the event.

Our fifth FREE Memoir Round Table Tele-conversation will be held THURSDAY January 13, 2011, at 4:00 PM PST|7:00 PM EST via telephone. Everyone is invited to attend these new FREE monthly Teleconversations. This month, NAMW President, Linda Joy Myers will be joined on the line with Amber Lea Starfire and Kay Adams as they discuss and accept your questions regarding Writing Letters to Yourself as a Way to Help you Write Your Memoir.

The format for this call differs from our Monthly Member-only Teleseminars in that it is an informal discussion Roundtable that you can be part of to exchange ideas with not only the expert but other NAMW members. Besides offering you a direct connection with experts–a benefit that will help you to develop your ideas and hone your skills as you write, edit, revise, and publish your memoir–you will have the opportunity to develop relationships within the NAMW memoir writing community.

Please join us for these special events that are open to the public. No RSVP is necessary for NAMW members. Simply login to see the dial-in information listed above. If you are not an NAMW member, simply sign up below! We look forward to meeting you there!

If you are not an NAMW member, sign up below to receive the call-in details via email AND receive a link to an audio recording of the call within a week following the call!


Name
Email
How did you learn about NAMW?