Spirituality and Memoir

with Mark Matousek, International Best-selling Memoirist

Is there an art to survival? Seeking answers to this intriguing question from a pantheon of master survivors, noted thinkers, and spiritual teachers, acclaimed memoirist Mark Matousek combines decades of personal experience with recent scientific breakthroughs.

Join bestselling author Mark Matousek as he discusses Spirituality in Memoir and the important personal transformations that can occur through writing your memoir.

Topic:  Spirituality and Memoir
Date: Friday March 18, 2011
Time: 11 AM PST |12 PM MST | 1 PM CST |2 PM EST
Cost: FREE FOR NAMW MEMBERS (NAMW Members, the Call-in telephone number and conference call code are posted below. If you are an NAMW member and cannot see the details, please login here and navigate back to this page).

[private_NAMW]
Telephone Number: (605) 475-4000
Participant Access Code: 648791#[/private_NAMW]

Not Available for the Live Call? NAMW members can access a link in the NAMW member dashboard within 48 hours of the teleseminar to download the audio mp3 of this call!

Not already a member of NAMW? Click here to become a member now!

About Mark:

Mark Matousek is the author of two memoirs, The Boy He Left Behind and Sex Death Enlightenment. He is a contributing editor for O and Tricycle, and served as senior editor of Interview. His writing has appeared in the New Yorker, the New York Times MagazineDetailsVogueAARP magazine, the Utne Reader and other publications. H e lives in New York City.

Find Mark Online:

.