All-day Webinar July 30, 2015
Want an online experience to fuel writing your memoir? Join our powerful webinar Everything You Need to Know about Publishing Your Memoir, Start to Finish, a special one-day event with an amazing roster of presenters who will share their memoir-specific knowledge and advice. JOIN US all day for six hours of great content (and access to the recordings afterward) for just $24.99


Day Long Line-up
10 am PT | 1pm ET
What Agents and Editors Expect, with Gordon Warnock (Fuse Literary)
11am PT | 2pm ET
How to Go from Draft to Final Manuscript, with Linda Joy Myers (National Association of Memoir Writers)
noon PT | 3pm ET
How to Create a Knockout (Memoir-Specific) Platform, with Dan Blank (WeGrowMedia)
1pm PT | 4pm ET
What You Need to Know about Submitting to Editors and Publishers, with Stephanie Knapp (Seal Press/Perseus Books Group)
2pm PT | 5pm ET
What Your Cover Says to the World about Your Memoir, with Tamara Dever (TLC Graphics)
3pm PT | 6pm ET
How to Sell Your Memoir, Step-by-Step*, with Brooke Warner (She Writes Press)
*Brooke’s session includes a copy of her ebook, How to Sell Your Memoir: 12 Steps to a Perfect Book Proposal.
Sign up here to get 6 hours of important teaching to keep—free audios when you sign up.