The National Association of Memoir Writers is directed by a volunteer Advisory Board composed of leaders within the memoir writing community.

Linda Joy Myers, Founder
Jerry Waxler
Sharon Lippincott
Brooke Warner
Kathy Pooler
Judy L. Mandel

Interested in volunteering your time and talent to help further our cause?  Contact for details and an Advisory Board member application.