Write a Healing Memoir/Spiritual Autobiography Workshop | Winter 2014

Write a Healing Memoir/Spiritual Autobiography Workshop | Winter 2014

    We all grow up with the weight of history on us. Our ancestors dwell in the attics of our brains as they do in the spiraling chains of knowledge hidden in every cell of our bodies. ~Shirley Abbott  Workshop: 9 Sessions  Starting January 16, 2014 Thursdays, 3...
National Association of Memoir Writers Summer 2013 Healing/Spiritual Memoir Workshop

National Association of Memoir Writers Summer 2013 Healing/Spiritual Memoir Workshop

  Workshop leader: Linda Joy Myers, author of The Power of Memoir June 20-August 8    Thursdays 3-4 PM Write raw, write bold. Tell secrets on the page, make lists, tune into your muse. All this is what we do in this short class that focuses on process not...
Write a Spiritual/Healing Memoir Workshop | Spring 2013   Workshop leader Linda Joy Myers

Write a Spiritual/Healing Memoir Workshop | Spring 2013 Workshop leader Linda Joy Myers

Workshop dates: April 11- June 6, 2013 3 PM PDT   4 PM  MDT    5 PM    CDT    6 PM EDT 9 Sessions $390.00 for NAMW members Includes audios, feedback, and handouts Included for free: a paperback copy of my new workbook Journey of Memoir–The Three Stages of Memoir...
NAMW Member Teleseminar February 22, 2013 |The Ghost in the Memoir

NAMW Member Teleseminar February 22, 2013 |The Ghost in the Memoir

11 AM PST   12 PM MST    1 PM CST   2 PM EST Please join us for this informative teleseminar on ghost writing. Whether you want a ghostwriter for your memoir, or want to learn to ghostwrite for others, you will find useful information in this presentation by...