February Roundtable Discussion

February Roundtable Discussion

Writing in Two Languages—Translating Your Story into a Memoir Lene Fogelberg Thursday February 4, 2016 4 pm PST   5 pm MST   6 pm CST   7 pm EST We all struggle with how to get our story told; essentially we translate our experiences into words. Join us as Lene...