Public Speaking for Writers and Other Introverts | Skills Memoir Writers Need

Public Speaking for Writers and Other Introverts | Skills Memoir Writers Need

Date: October 24, 2014 Time: 11 am PDT 12 pm MDT 1 pm CDT 2 pm EDT Expert: Betsy Graziani Fasbinder Topic: Public Speaking for Writers and Other Introverts: Simple Mindshifts to Raise Your Confidence and Gather Devoted Fans We’re so pleased to offer this special...