Roundtable Discussion: Immersion Writing—A Field Guide and Discussion | Robin Hemley

Roundtable Discussion: Immersion Writing—A Field Guide and Discussion | Robin Hemley

  December 5, 2013 4 PM PST  5 PM MST  6 PM CST  7 PM EST I’m so pleased to have Robin Hemley back with us again for our Roundtable Discussion! I admire Robin’s work, and have read several of his books. In fact they are dog-eared and underlined, and I refer to them...
How to take the Overwhelm out of Social Media and Develop your Platform | Q&A with Dan Blank

How to take the Overwhelm out of Social Media and Develop your Platform | Q&A with Dan Blank

FREE  Roundtable Discussion September 12, 2013 4 PM PDT  5 PM MDT   6 PM CDT  7 PM EDT   Fellow memoirists and writers–Sometimes we can feel that the social media octopus has grabbed us with its many tentacles  to wrap around ourselves while we sink to the...