Memoir Writers Jonna Ivin and Denise Roessle Discuss Two Different Publishing Journeys—Self Pub on Kindle and Traditional Publishing

Memoir Writers Jonna Ivin and Denise Roessle Discuss Two Different Publishing Journeys—Self Pub on Kindle and Traditional Publishing

Free Roundtable Event April 5, 2012 4 PM PDT   5 PM MDT   6 PM CDT  7 PM EDT Learn from these creative and courageous women about the choices they made to publish their memoirs. Jonna self-published on Kindle, and Denise spent many years looking to be traditionally...

July 2010 Memoir Writing Events

July 2010 July 2-August 6 (6 Friday TeleMeetings) Advanced Healing Memoir Writing & Spiritual Autobiography with Linda Joy Myers, Ph.D., NAMW President NAMW Members Receive a Discount on this course! Become a Member Today CEU’s Available July 8 The...

June 2010 NAMW Memoir Writing Events

June 2010 Friday June 18, 2010 Use What You Know to Build Fame: Fun & Simple Steps for Memoir Writers to Thrive with Teresa LeYung Ryan NAMW member only teleseminar / Conference Call–become a member to participate for free! June 22-July 6  (3 Tuesday...