(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
March 2020 Member Teleseminar

March 2020 Member Teleseminar

March 27, 2020 11 AM PDT  |  12 PM MDT |   1 PM CDT  |   2 PM EDT Sands Hall Tips on Structure and POV in Memoir Determining the structure of your memoir can be essential in figuring out how to actually write your story. And—equally vital, and directly connected to...
February 2020 Member Teleseminar

February 2020 Member Teleseminar

February 21, 2020 11 AM PST  |  12 PM MST |   1 PM CST  |   2 PM EST Charlene Jones Writing Trauma, Healing Life My Impossible Life took 50 years to write and during that time I achieved a double Masters’ Degree in Rhetoric, the art of teaching writing. To finish my...
January 2020 Member Teleseminar

January 2020 Member Teleseminar

January 24, 2020 11 AM PST  |  12 PM MST |   1 PM CST  |   2 PM EST Kay Adams Enough “Enough-ness”: Self-Compassion as a Writing Resource Welcome to your writing life in a new year and a new decade! Kay and I decided that we wanted to inspire you to break...
October Member Teleseminar

October Member Teleseminar

2019 OCTOBER TELESEMINAR October 11, 2019 11 AM PDT  |  12 PM MDT |   1 PM CDT  |   2 PM EDT Cynthia F. Davidson The Importance of Paris memoir—How to Include History in Your Story I am happy to have Cynthia F. Davidson on our October NAMW Member Teleseminar. Some of...
September Member Teleseminar

September Member Teleseminar

Brooke Warner Write On, Sisters! September 20, 2019 11 AM PDT  |  12 PM MDT |   1 PM CDT  |   2 PM EDT I am so pleased to feature Brooke Warner for our September NAMW Member Teleseminar. Many of you know Brooke from other programs at NAMW, and she’s one of my primary...