(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
January 2020 Member Teleseminar

January 2020 Member Teleseminar

January 24, 2020 11 AM PST  |  12 PM MST |   1 PM CST  |   2 PM EST Kay Adams Enough “Enough-ness”: Self-Compassion as a Writing Resource Welcome to your writing life in a new year and a new decade! Kay and I decided that we wanted to inspire you to break...
November 2019 Member Teleseminar

November 2019 Member Teleseminar

November 22, 2019 11 AM PST  |  12 PM MST |   1 PM CST  |   2 PM EST Jerry Waxler How to Maintain the Space of “Storyteller” to Enhance your Memoir Storywriters in past ages have been revered as keepers of the flame of hope and dreams. In modern times, we have lost...